28 C

Isha Deol Shares A Family Picture, Hema Malini And Dharmendra Celebrate Their Wedding Anniversary

Hema Malini-Dharmendra celebrate 43rd wedding anniversary. Actress Esha Deol uploaded a family photo and a sweet message to wish her parents a happy wedding anniversary.

Must read

Hema Malini and Dharmendra, Veteran actors and a beloved pair in Bollywood, celebrated their 43rd wedding anniversary on Tuesday. Esha Deol, an actress, and the couple’s oldest daughter, posted a family photo and a beautiful message to her parents on their wedding anniversary. The family is shown in the photo grinning enthusiastically. Ahana Deol, the younger daughter of the couple, also makes an appearance.

Hema Malini-Dharmedra 43rd Wedding Anniversary:

Sharing the image, Esha Deol wrote, “Happy wedding anniversary to my darling papa & mamma Stay blessed ,happy, healthy & together forever.” The pair has been together for more than 40 years, fans still yearn for more, and any new photos the couple share instantly become popular.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Esha Deol Takhtani (@imeshadeol)

The He-man of Bollywood and the dream girl on Tuesday released a number of cute photos of the two over the years with a letter thanking their fans for all the support they have received as they mark their 43rd wedding anniversary.

No more Eid Releases for Salman Khan Amid Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ki Jaan’s Failure. Details Inside!

I personally thank all those who have wished us on our wedding anniversary today. It has been a wonderful journey spanning 43 years of togetherness and with all your good wishes, will continue to be a smooth journey in tandem. Few photos over the years,” she wrote.

Last year, the couple also celebrated their wedding anniversary with just as much enthusiasm. The seasoned actress posted a sweet photo of herself and Dharmendra on her Instagram account to mark the occasion. Hema Malini looks stunning in the picture wearing a beige saree, and Dharmendra looks sharp in a white shirt.

Hema Malini presently represents the Mathura constituency (Uttar Pradesh) for the BJP in the Lok Sabha, while Dharmendra formerly represented the Bikaner section (Rajasthan) for the saffron party as an MP in the Lower House between 2004 and 2009.

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article